AZTESOL Board

Board photo, 2016

President
Marjaneh Gilpatrick
dr.mgilpatrick@gmail.com

First Vice President
Nora Amavisca Reyes
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

Second Vice President
Angel Steadman
amiller2@email.arizona.edu

Immediate Past President
Richard Bailey
rjbailey15@gmail.com

Secretary
Jennifer Hudson
Hudson.Jennifer.Lynn@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mia Damiani
dolcevitamia_76@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor
Open

Acting Business Manager & Public Relations Chair
Scott Welsh
Mesa, AZ
scott.welsh2@asu.edu

Webmaster
Paul Meloccaro
(602) 347-8441
aztesolwebmaster@gmail.com

Membership Chair / Database Manager
Dianna Sanchez
director@thinkliteracy.org

Northern Area Representative
Colette Matola
colettejacksonmatola@yahoo.com

Central Area Representative
Amanda Hilliard
amanda.d.hilliard@asu.edu

Southeastern Area Representative
Tory Hunziker
vhunziker@email.arizona.edu

Southwestern Area Representative
Alma Sandigo
(928) 317-6417 (W)
(928) 580-4543 (C)
almasandigo@nau.edu

Grants & Awards Chair
Vicki Ardisana
(928) 317-6415 (W), (928) 210-7555 (C)
Vicki.Ardisana@nau.edu

Sociopolitical Concerns Chair
Jennifer Slinkard
jenniferslinkard@email.arizona.edu

Interest Section Coordinator
Lutfi Hussein
lutfi.hussein@gmail.com

Members at Large
Nancy T. Blitz
Yuma, AZ
nancy.blitz@nau.edu

Laura Bohland
Flagstaff, AZ
laura.bohland@nau.edu

Rules and Resolutions Chair
Open

Interested in one of our vacant board positions? Send us a note on our “Contact Us” page!


Private Board Content

Arizona Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages, Inc.