AZTESOL Board

 

President
Nora Amavisca Reyes
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

First Vice President
Angel Steadman
amiller2@email.arizona.edu

Second Vice President
Akiva Rubinstein
drakivarubinsteinedd@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marjaneh Gilpatrick
dr.mgilpatrick@gmail.com

Secretary
Jennifer Hudson
Hudson.Jennifer.Lynn@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sara Haghighi
sara.haghighi@csu.fullerton.edu

Newsletter Editor
Marissa Basch
mbaschesl@gmail.com

Business Manager
Junegrid Baker
theodordoxros@hotmail.com

Public Relations Chair
Katy Long
Katy.Long@gcu.edu

Webmaster
Paul Meloccaro
aztesolwebmaster@gmail.com

Membership Chair / Database Manager
Dianna Sanchez
director@thinkliteracy.org

Northern Area Representative
Open

Central Area Representative
Amanda Hilliard
amandahilliard502@gmail.com

Southeastern Area Representative
Tory Hunziker
toryhunz@gmail.com

Southwestern Area Representative
Alma Sandigo
(928) 317-6417 (W)
(928) 580-4543 (C)
almasandigo@nau.edu

Scholarships, Grants & Awards Chair
Vicki Ardisana
(928) 317-6415 (W), (928) 210-7555 (C)
vickila53@gmail.com

Sociopolitical Concerns Chair
Jennifer Slinkard
jennifer.slinkard@gmail.com

Interest Section Coordinator
Lutfi Hussein
lutfi.hussein@gmail.com

Rules and Resolutions Chair
Ali Osman Yaylali
ayaylali@email.arizona.edu

Members at Large
Nancy T. Blitz
Yuma, AZ
zonaprof1948@gmail.com

Laura Bohland
Flagstaff, AZ
laura4bohland@hotmail.com

Interested in one of our vacant board positions? Send us a note on our “Contact Us” page!


Private Board Content

Arizona Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages, Inc.