AZTESOL Board

 

President
Nora Amavisca Reyes
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

First Vice President
Angel Steadman
amiller2@email.arizona.edu

Second Vice President
Dr. Akiva Rubinstein
drakivarubinsteinedd@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marjaneh Gilpatrick
dr.mgilpatrick@gmail.com

Secretary
Megan Garvy
megan.garvy@mesacc.edu

Treasurer
Sara Haghighi
sara.haghighi@friendlyhouse.org

Newsletter Editor
Marissa Basch
mbaschesl@gmail.com

Business Manager
Junegrid Baker
theodordoxros@hotmail.com

Public Relations Chair
Katy Long
Katy.Long@gcu.edu

Webmaster
Paul Meloccaro
aztesolwebmaster@gmail.com

Membership Chair / Database Manager
Dianna Sanchez
director@thinkliteracy.org

Northern Area Representative
Shi Chen
sc2592@nau.edu

Central Area Representative
Amanda Hilliard
amandahilliard502@gmail.com

Southeastern Area Representative
Tory Hunziker
vhunziker@email.arizona.edu

Southwestern Area Representative
Alma Sandigo
alma.sandigo@nau.edu

Scholarships, Grants & Awards Chair
Vicki Ardisana
vicki.ardisana@nau.edu

Sociopolitical Concerns Chair
Jennifer Slinkard
jennifer.slinkard@gmail.com

Interest Section Coordinator
Lutfi Hussein
lutfi.hussein@yahoo.com

Rules and Resolutions Chair
Ali Yaylali
ayaylali@email.arizona.edu

Members at Large
Nancy T. Blitz
Yuma, AZ
nancy.blitz@nau.edu

Laura Bohland
Flagstaff, AZ
laura4bohland@hotmail.com

Interested in one of our vacant board positions? Send us a note on our “Contact Us” page!


Private Board Content

Arizona Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages, Inc.